“Within Terratinta Group, people have always made the difference.
They are our first asset, no doubt about it. No preferences, no differences, no individualism.
All together we created what we are today and what we are going to be tomorrow.”

Luca Migliorini

CEO

lmigliorini@terratintagroup.com

Marco Migliorini

General Manager

mmigliorini@terratintagroup.com

Catia Cavani

HR&Executive Assistant

ccavani@terratintagroup.com

Davide Notolieri

Co-Founder | Sales & Promotion

dnotolieri@terratintagroup.com

Enrico Zampolli

Export Manager

ezampolli@terratintagroup.com

Riccardo Zanotti

Export Manager

rzanotti@terratintagroup.com

Giovanni Torricelli

Area Manager

gtorricelli@terratintagroup.com

Mikhail Hlinski

Area Manager

mhlinski@terratintagroup.com

Chiara Bonacorsi

Marketing & Communication

cbonacorsi@terratintagroup.com

Silvia Musi

Marketing & Communication

smusi@terratintagroup.com

Sara Mattioli

Marketing & Communication

smattioli@terratintagroup.com

Luca Cuoghi

Logistics Department

lcuoghi@terratintagroup.com

Arianna Bonacorsi

Customer care

abonacorsi@terratintagroup.com

Erika Melli

Customer care

emelli@terratintagroup.com

Giulia Cremonini

Customer care

gcremonini@terratintagroup.com

Simonetta Rossi

Customer care

srossi@terratintagroup.com

Francesca Barbieri

Customer care

fbarbieri@terratintagroup.com

Giulia Puccini

Customer care

gpuccini@terratintagroup.com

Elena Candeliere

Process Support Officer

ecandeliere@terratintagroup.com

Damiano Romani

Process Support Officer

Lisa Cecconi

Process Support Officer

lcecconi@terratintagroup.com

Fulvia Franceschi

Accounting Department

ffranceschi@terratintagroup.com

Rino Cotella

Warehouse Manager

rcotella@terratintagroup.com

Federica Lufrano

Warehouse clerk

flufrano@terratintagroup.com

Antonino Rizzo

Warehouse worker

Massimo Fontana

Warehouse worker

Davide Castiello

Warehouse clerk

dcastiello@terratintagroup.com

Demis Manelli

Warehouse worker

Erasmo Esposito

Warehouse worker

Giuseppe Scimeca

Warehouse worker

Andrea Venturi

Warehouse worker

Ermanno Notolieri

Logistics Department

enotolieri@gmail.com